Welcome to the new Law School Transparency, we've combined LST Reports, PreLaw Platform, and LST Radio into our new platform! Sign in with your existing account or Read more about our new platform

Note: You can click on a school to view its full profile or compare multiple schools across several factors by selecting compare.

Location Type
Albany Law School albany, union Albany, NY Private
American University american, washington college of law Washington, D.C. Private
Appalachian School of Law appalachian Grundy, VA Private
Arizona State University asu, o'connor Phoenix, AZ Public
Ave Maria School of Law avemaria Naples, FL Private
Barry University barry Orlando, FL Private
Baylor University baylor Waco, TX Private
Belmont University belmont Nashville, TN Private
Boston College bc Newton, MA Private
Boston University bu Boston, MA Private
Brigham Young University byu, clark Provo, UT Private
Brooklyn Law School brooklyn Brooklyn, NY Private
California Western School of Law calwestern San Diego, CA Private
Campbell University campbell Raleigh, NC Private
Capital University capital Columbus, OH Private
Cardozo-Yeshiva University cardozo New York, NY Private
Case Western Reserve University casewestern, cwru Cleveland, OH Private
Catholic University of America catholic, columbus Washington, D.C. Private
Chapman University chapman Orange, CA Private
Charleston School of Law charleston, csol Charleston, SC For Profit
Chicago-Kent College of Law kent, illinois institute of technology Chicago, IL Private
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law cleveland Cleveland, OH Public
Columbia University columbia, cls New York, NY Private
Cornell University cornell Ithaca, NY Private
Creighton University creighton Omaha, NE Private
CUNY cuny-queens, city university of new york Flushing, NY Public
DePaul University depaul Chicago, IL Private
Drake University drake Des Moines, IA Private
Drexel University drexel Philadelphia, PA Private
Duke University duke, dook Durham, NC Private
Duquesne University duquesne Pittsburgh, PA Private
Elon Law School elon Greensboro, NC Private
Emory University emory Atlanta, GA Private
Faulkner University faulkner, jones Montgomery, AL Private
Florida A&M University famu Orlando, FL Public
Florida Coastal School of Law floridacoastal, infilaw Jacksonville, FL For Profit
Florida International University fiu Miami, FL Public
Florida State University fsu Tallahassee, FL Public
Fordham University fordham New York, NY Private
George Mason University gmu Arlington, VA Public
George Washington University gw Washington, D.C. Private
Georgetown University gulc, gtown Washington, D.C. Private
Georgia State University gsu Atlanta, GA Public
Golden Gate University goldengate San Francisco, CA Private
Gonzaga University gonzaga Spokane, WA Private
Harvard University harvard, hls Cambridge, MA Private
Hofstra University hofstra, deane Hempstead, NY Private
Howard University howard Washington, D.C. Private
Indiana University - Bloomington indiana, IU, mauer Bloomington, IN Public
Indiana University - Indianapolis indiana-indy, IU Indianapolis, IN Public
Inter American University interamerican San Juan, PR Private
John Marshall Law School - Atlanta johnmarshal-atl,jmls Atlanta, GA For Profit
Lewis and Clark College lewisandclark, northwestern Portland, OR Private
Liberty University liberty Lynchburg, VA Private
Lincoln Memorial University lincoln, lmu Knoxville, TN Private
Louisiana State University lsu, hebert Baton Rouge, LA Public
Loyola Marymount University loyola-la Los Angeles, CA Private
Loyola University Chicago loyola-chicago Chicago, IL Private
Loyola University New Orleans loyola-neworleans New Orleans, LA Private
Marquette University marquette Milwaukee, WI Private
Mercer University mercer, george Macon, GA Private
Michigan State University msu, michstate, detroit college of law, dcl East Lansing, MI Public
Mississippi College mississippicollege Jackson, MS Private
Mitchell Hamline School of Law mitchell,hamline,william Saint Paul, MN Private
New England School of Law newengland Boston, MA Private
New York Law School newyork, nyls New York, NY Private
New York University nyu New York, NY Private
North Carolina Central University nccu, nc central Durham, NC Public
Northeastern University northeastern Boston, MA Private
Northern Illinois University niu DeKalb, IL Public
Northern Kentucky University nku, chase Highland Heights, KY Public
Northwestern University northwestern, nu, nw Chicago, IL Private
Nova Southeastern University nova, broad Fort Lauderdale, FL Private
Ohio Northern University onu, pettit Ada, OH Private
Ohio State University osu, moritz Columbus, OH Public
Oklahoma City University ocu Oklahoma City, OK Private
Pace University pace White Plains, NY Private
Pennsylvania State University - Dickinson Law pennstate,dickinson,psu Carlisle, PA Public
Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Law pennstate,psu,university park University Park, PA Public
Pepperdine University pepperdine Malibu, CA Private
Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico catholic-pr Ponce, PR Private
Quinnipiac University quinnipiac Hamden, CT Private
Regent University regent Virginia Beach, VA Private
Roger Williams University rogerwilliams, rwu Bristol, RI Private
Rutgers University rutgers,camden,newark Newark and Camden, NJ Public
Samford University samford, cumberland Birmingham, AL Private
Santa Clara University santaclara, scu Santa Clara, CA Private
Seattle University seattle Seattle, WA Private
Seton Hall University setonhall Newark, NJ Private
South Texas College of Law Houston southtexas Houston, TX Private
Southern Illinois University siu, carbondale Carbondale, IL Public
Southern Methodist University smu, dedman Dallas, TX Private
Southern University Law Center southern Baton Rouge, LA Public
Southwestern Law School southwestern Los Angeles, CA Private
St. John's University stjohns Queens, NY Private
St. Louis University slu St. Louis, MO Private
St. Mary's University stmarys San Antonio, TX Private
St. Thomas University - Florida stu Miami Gardens, FL Private
Stanford University stanford, sls Palo Alto, CA Private
Stetson University stetson Gulfport, FL Private
Suffolk University suffolk Boston, MA Private
SUNY Buffalo buffalo Buffalo, NY Public
Syracuse University syracuse Syracuse, NY Private
Temple University temple, beasley Philadelphia, PA Public
Texas A&M texasam, texas wesleyan, tamu Fort Worth, TX Public
Texas Southern University texassouthern, tsu, marshall Houston, TX Public
Texas Tech University texastech, ttu Lubbock, TX Public
Touro College touro, fuchsberg Central Islip, NY Private
Tulane University tulane New Orleans, LA Private
University of Akron akron Akron, OH Public
University of Alabama alabama, bama Tuscaloosa, AL Public
University of Arizona arizona, rogers Tucson, AZ Public
University of Arkansas - Fayetteville arkansas-fayetteville Fayetteville, AR Public
University of Arkansas - Little Rock arkansas-littlerock, bowen Little Rock, AR Public
University of Baltimore baltimore Baltimore, MD Public
University of California - Berkeley berkeley, ucb, boalt Berkeley, CA Public
University of California - Davis davis, ucd, king Davis, CA Public
University of California - Hastings hastings, uch San Francisco, CA Public
University of California - Irvine irvine, uci Irvine, CA Public
University of California - Los Angeles ucla Los Angeles, CA Public
University of Chicago chicago, uchi Chicago, IL Private
University of Cincinnati cincinnati Cincinnati, OH Public
University of Colorado colorado, cu, boulder Boulder, CO Public
University of Connecticut uconn Hartford, CT Public
University of Dayton dayton Dayton, OH Private
University of Denver denver, du, sturm Denver, CO Private
University of Detroit Mercy detroit-mercy Detroit, MI Private
University of Florida florida, uf, levin Gainesville, FL Public
University of Georgia georgia, uga Athens, GA Public
University of Hawaii hawaii, richardson, manoa Honolulu, HI Public
University of Houston houston, uhlc, uh Houston, TX Public
University of Idaho idaho Moscow, ID Public
University of Illinois illinois, uofi, urbana-champaign Champaign, IL Public
University of Illinois Chicago School of Law johnmarshall-chicago,jmls,uic Chicago, IL Public
University of Iowa iowa Iowa City, IA Public
University of Kansas kansas, ku Lawrence, KS Public
University of Kentucky kentucky, uk Lexington, KY Public
University of Louisville louisville, brandeis Louisville, KY Public
University of Maine maine Portland, ME Public
University of Maryland maryland, carey Baltimore, MD Public
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth umassd Dartmouth, MA Public
University of Memphis memphis, humphreys Memphis, TN Public
University of Miami miami, um, the u Coral Gables, FL Private
University of Michigan michigan, umich, um, uofm Ann Arbor, MI Public
University of Minnesota minnesota, uminn Minneapolis, MN Public
University of Mississippi mississippi, ole miss University, MS Public
University of Missouri - Columbia missouri, mizzou Columbia, MO Public
University of Missouri - Kansas City missouri-kc, umkc Kansas City, MO Public
University of Montana montana Missoula, MT Public
University of Nebraska nebraska Lincoln, NE Public
University of Nevada - Las Vegas unlv Las Vegas, NV Public
University of New Hampshire nh, franklin pierce Concord, NH Public
University of New Mexico newmexico Albuquerque, NM Public
University of North Carolina unc, chapel hill Chapel Hill, NC Public
University of North Dakota northdakota, UND Grand Forks, ND Public
University of North Texas Dallas College of Law unt, northtexas, dallas Dallas, TX Public
University of Notre Dame notredame, nd Notre Dame, IN Private
University of Oklahoma oklahoma, ou Norman, OK Public
University of Oregon oregon Eugene, OR Public
University of Pennsylvania penn, upenn Philadelphia, PA Private
University of Pittsburgh pitt Pittsburgh, PA Public
University of Puerto Rico puertorico San Juan, PR Public
University of Richmond richmond, williams Richmond, VA Private
University of San Diego sandiego, usd San Diego, CA Private
University of San Francisco sanfrancisco, usf San Francisco, CA Private
University of South Carolina southcarolina, usc Columbia, SC Public
University of South Dakota southdakota Vermillion, SD Public
University of Southern California usc, gould Los Angeles, CA Private
University of St. Thomas - Minneapolis stthomas Minneapolis, MN Private
University of Tennessee tennessee, utk Knoxville, TN Public
University of Texas texas, ut Austin, TX Public
University of The District of Columbia udc, clarke Washington, D.C. Public
University of the Pacific - McGeorge pacific, mcgeorge Sacramento, CA Private
University of Toledo toledo Toledo, OH Public
University of Tulsa tulsa Tulsa, OK Private
University of Utah utah, uu, quinney Salt Lake City, UT Public
University of Virginia uva Charlottesville, VA Public
University of Washington washington, uw Seattle, WA Public
University of Wisconsin wisconsin Madison, WI Public
University of Wyoming wyoming Laramie, WY Public
Vanderbilt University vanderbilt, vandy Nashville, TN Private
Vermont Law School vermont South Royalton, VT Private
Villanova University villanova Villanova, PA Private
Wake Forest University wake, wf Winston-Salem, NC Private
Washburn University washburn Topeka, KS Public
Washington and Lee University wl Lexington, VA Private
Washington University in St Louis washu, wustl St. Louis, MO Private
Wayne State University wayne Detroit, MI Public
West Virginia University wvu Morgantown, WV Public
Western Michigan University - Cooley Law School cooley, wmu Lansing, MI Private
Western New England University School of Law westernnewengland Springfield, MA Private
Western State University westernstate, argosy Fullerton, CA For Profit
Widener University - Delaware widener, wilmington Wilmington, DE Private
Widener University - Pennsylvania widener, harrisburg Harrisburg, PA Private
Willamette University willamette, collins Salem, OR Private
William and Mary wm, marshall-wythe Williamsburg, VA Public
Yale University yale, yls New Haven, CT Private
Choose Up to 4 Schools:Add From Above Compare Schools